Geschäftsführung & Verkauf

Thomas Marxrieser
Leonding & Strengberg 

T +43 732 673010
thomas.marxrieser@autoundreifen.com

Manfred Rahofer
Leonding

T +43 732 673010
manfred.rahofer@autoundreifen.com

Manuel Schäffer
Strengberg

Prokurist & Betriebsleiter

T +43 7432 29977
manuel.schaeffer@autoundreifen.com

Stefan Korntheuer
Strengberg

Beratung & Verkauf

M +43 7432 29977
stefan.korntheuer@autoundreifen.com

Benedikt Bruckmüller, B.Sc.
Leonding

Beratung & Verkauf

T +43 732 673010-17
benedikt.bruckmueller@autoundreifen.com

Elke Fischer
Leonding

Beratung & Verkauf | Fahrzeuge

T +43 732 673010-13
elke.fischer@autoundreifen.com

Christina Kreindl
Leonding

Beratung & Verkauf

T +43 732 673010-21

christina.kreindl@autoundreifen.com

Kundendienst

Andreas Leitner
Strengberg

Technische Leitung | KFZ-Meister

T +43 7432 29977
werkstatt@autoundreifen.com

Christian Petrovic
Leonding

Kundendienstleitung

T +43 732 673010-22
christian.petrovic@autoundreifen.com

Peter Schreiner
Leonding

KFZ-Techniker

Mario Ribar
Leonding

Reifenmontage PKW + Zweirad

Uros Miletic
Leonding

Service und Reifenmontage

Stevo Zivko
Leonding

Aushilfe

Patrick Bruckner
Strengberg

KFZ-Techniker

Paul Fuchs
Strengberg

Lager + Reifenmontage

Reinhold Poimer
Leonding & Strengberg

Fahrdienste + Lager

Norbert Hauer
Leonding & Strengberg

Lagerleitung + Organisation

Martin Huemer
Strengberg

Reifenmontage

Lucas Lauer
Strengberg

in Ausbildung

Fabian Bruckner
Strengberg

in Ausbildung

Buchhaltung

Karin Ameseder
Leonding

T +43 732 673010
karin.ameseder@autoundreifen.com

Administration

Renate Hofmarcher
Strengberg

T +43 7432 29977
renate.hofmarcher@autoundreifen.com

Claudia Thaller-Marxrieser 
Leonding & Strengberg

Organisation & Mahnwesen

T +43 732 673010
claudia.thaller-marxrieser@autoundreifen.com