Geschäftsführung & Verkauf

Thomas Marxrieser
Leonding & Strengberg 

Geschäftsführer & Inhaber

Manfred Rahofer
Leonding & Strengberg 

Geschäftsführer & Inhaber

 

 

Manuel Schäffer
Leonding

Prokurist & Verkaufsleitung KFZ

T +43 676 843 273 205
manuel.schaeffer@autoundreifen.com

Markus Donabauer
Strengberg

Standortleitung 

T +43 7432 29977
markus.donabauer@autoundreifen.com

Benedikt Bruckmüller, B.Sc.
Leonding

Beratung & Verkauf

T +43 732 673010-17
benedikt.bruckmueller@autoundreifen.com

Christina Kreindl
Leonding

Beratung & Verkauf

T +43 732 673010-21

christina.kreindl@autoundreifen.com

Stefan Korntheuer
Strengberg

Beratung & Verkauf

M +43 7432 29977
stefan.korntheuer@autoundreifen.com

Alfred Stifter
Strengberg

Verkauf KFZ

T +43 7432 29977-15
alfred.stifter@autoundreifen.com

Kundendienst

Andreas Leitner
Strengberg

Technische Leitung | KFZ-Meister

T +43 7432 29977
werkstatt@autoundreifen.com

Peter Schreiner
Leonding

KFZ-Techniker

Mario Ribar
Leonding

Reifenmontage PKW + Zweirad

Admir Saric
Leonding

KFZ-Techniker

Florijan Dautaj
Leonding

KFZ-Techniker

Mariusz Jaczynski
Leonding & Strengberg

KFZ-Techniker

Serazidi Selimov
Strengberg

KFZ-Techniker

Mario Ziervogl
Strengberg

Lager + Reifenmontage

Admir Huremovic
Strengberg

Reifenmontage

Thomas Birnwipfel
Strengberg

Reifenmontage

Lucas Lauer
Strengberg

in Ausbildung

Buchhaltung

Karin Ameseder
Leonding & Strengberg

T +43 732 673010
karin.ameseder@autoundreifen.com

Administration

Kathrin Brandstetter
Strengberg

T +43 7432 29977
kathrin.brandstetter@autoundreifen.com

Claudia Thaller-Marxrieser 
Leonding & Strengberg

 


claudia.thaller-marxrieser@autoundreifen.com