Geschäftsführung & Verkauf

Thomas Marxrieser
Leonding & Strengberg 

Geschäftsführer & Inhaber

Manfred Rahofer
Leonding & Strengberg 

Geschäftsführer & Inhaber

 

 

Manuel Schäffer
Leonding

Prokurist & Verkaufsleitung KFZ

T +43 676 843 273 205
manuel.schaeffer@autoundreifen.com

Markus Donabauer
Strengberg

Standortleitung 

T +43 7432 29977
markus.donabauer@autoundreifen.com

Benedikt Bruckmüller, B.Sc.
Leonding

Beratung & Verkauf

T +43 732 673010-17
benedikt.bruckmueller@autoundreifen.com

Christina Kreindl
Leonding

Beratung & Verkauf

T +43 732 673010-21

christina.kreindl@autoundreifen.com

Jacqueline Leeb
Leonding

Assistentin Werkstatt & Verkauf

T +43 732 673010

@ jacqueline.leeb@autoundreifen.com

Stefan Korntheuer
Strengberg

Beratung & Verkauf

M +43 7432 29977
stefan.korntheuer@autoundreifen.com

Alfred Stifter
Strengberg

Verkauf KFZ

T +43 7432 29977-15
alfred.stifter@autoundreifen.com

Bruno Werderitsch
Leonding & Strengberg

Einkauf & Organisation KFZ

T +43 676 843 273 888
@ bwe@marxrieser.at

Kundendienst

Andreas Leitner
Strengberg

Werkstättenleitung

T +43 7432 29977
werkstatt@autoundreifen.com

Julian Huemer
Leonding

Werkstättenleitung

T +43 732 673010-22
jhu@marxrieser.at

Peter Schreiner
Leonding

KFZ-Techniker

Mario Ribar
Leonding

Reifenmontage PKW + Zweirad

Mariusz Jaczynski
Leonding & Strengberg

Lager & Logistik

Gerald Schöner
Strengberg

Reifenmontage

Thomas Birnwipfel
Strengberg

Reifenmontage

Michalina Ciesielczuk
Strengberg

Reinigungskraft

Administration

Melanie Eser
Leonding

T +43 732 673010
mes@marxrieser.at

Claudia Thaller-Marxrieser 
Leonding & Strengberg

 


claudia.thaller-marxrieser@autoundreifen.com